Recents in Beach

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Match Prediction | India A vs Sri Lanka A third ODI | Fantasy Team, Team News

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Match Prediction | 3rd Unofficial ODI Match Preview | Sri Lanka A tour of India, 2019 | Fantasy Team & Team News
Belagavi, June 10, Monday at 09:00 AM IST

India A carried forward their winning momentum and registered a massive  10 wickets win over Sri Lanka A in the second game to take a 2-0 lead in the five-match series. The hosts will look for another win to seal the series when both the teams will meet at KSCA Stadium, Belagavi for the third one day on Monday morning.

Put into bat first, Sri Lanka A managed 242-7 with the help of Shehan Jayasuriya’s 101  and Ishan Jayaratne’s unbeaten 79. In reply., India chased down the target in 33.3 overs with 10 wickets in hand, courtesy Ruturaj Gaikwad’s (125 of 94) and Shubman Gill (109 of 96).

The visitors are yet to manage their maiden win on the tour. They lost the two-match unofficial test series by 0-2 and are on the road for the ODI series loss too.

The match will begin at 09:00 AM IST.

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Team News & Squads
Team News-
Shubhman Gill was retired hurt in the previous game while batting in the second innings and is doubtful for the game
India rested Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande and Sandeep Warrier in the second game
Prashant Chopra, Shreyas Gopal and Ishan Porel were roped in the previous game
Lakshan Sandakan, Pathum Nissanka, Dhanuska Gunathilaka and Chamira Karunaratne haven’t got a game in the ODI series so far and can feature in tomorrow’s clash
Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Niroshan Dickwella and Sadeera Samarawickrama at the top have failed to score runs in both the game and might make way for the others

IN-A vs SL-A Playing11
IN-A Playing11:

Wicketkeeper- Ishan Kishan (c)
Batsmen- R Gaikwad, Ricky Bhui, D Hooda, Prashant Chopra (D: S Gill/A Singh)
All-rounder- Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar
Bowlers- Tushar Deshpande, Shreyas Gopal, Ishan Porel

SL-A Playing11:

Wicketkeeper- Niroshan Dickwella
Batsmen- Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa,
All-rounder- Shehan Jayasuriya, Ashan Priyanjan (c), Kamindu Mendis,
Bowlers- Ishan Jayaratne, Lahiru Kumara, Akila Dananjaya, Asitha Fernando

IN-A vs SL-A Squads
India A squad-
Ricky Bhui, Ishan Kishan (C & WK), Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Porel, Anmolpreet Singh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Gopal, Washington Sundar, Mayank Markande, Tushar Deshpande, Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, Prashant Chopra

Sri Lanka A squad-
Danushka Gunathilaka, Ishan Jayaratne, Chamika Karunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Ashan Priyanjan – Captain, Pathum Nissanka, Kamindu Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lahiru Kumara, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dushmantha Chameera

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Team

Post a Comment