Recents in Beach

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Match Prediction | India A vs Sri Lanka A second ODI | Fantasy Team, Team News

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Match Prediction | 2nd Unofficial ODI Match Preview | Sri Lanka A tour of India, 2019 | Fantasy Team & Team News
India-A team will clash with Sri Lanka-A in the second ODI after winning the first match in a five-match series. After making their Test debut, the Indian team won the first match in the series, beating Sri Lanka by 48 runs. Sri Lanka would look to avenge the previous defeat in the next match of the ODI series.

Looking at the performance of India-A, the team’s performance was very spectacular in the first ODI. Their opener Gaikwad made a blistering 187 runs from 136 balls followed by Anmolpreet Singh’s 65 runs which helped the team to reach a score of 317 in only 42 overs.

Sri Lanka looked very sluggish in the first match. In their bowling attack, Lahiru Kumara did well, picking up 3 wickets in 9 overs Meanwhile, their batting order completely collapsed, with only Shehan Jayasuriya performing well, scoring 108 off 102 balls.

Match Details

Competition – Sri Lanka A tour of India, 2019
Venue – KSCA Stadium, Belagavi
Date & Time – 08th June, 09:00 AM IST

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Team News & Squad
India is expected to play with the same eleven as the last match.
Sadeera Samarawickrama has been very disappointing in both the test matched and the first ODI. He could be cut from the team.
Sri Lanka might also make some minor adjustments to their batting order considering how disappointing they were in the last match.

India A Squad:
Playing XI (probable): Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (c & wk), Deepak Hooda, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Ricky Bhui, Tushar Deshpande, Mayank Markande, Sandeep Warrier

Bench: Prashant Chopra, Shreyas Gopal, Ishan Porel

Sri Lanka A Squad:
Playing XI (probable): Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ashan Priyanjan (c), Kamindu Mendis, Lahiru Kumara, Shehan Jayasuriya, Ishan Jayaratne, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya, Asitha Fernando

Bench: Danushka Gunathilaka, Chamika Karunaratne, Lakshan Sandakan, Pathum Nissanka

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Team

Post a Comment