Recents in Beach

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Match Prediction | India A vs Sri Lanka A fifth OD | Fantasy Team, Team News

GZ vs WHN Dream11 Team Prediction | Chinese Super League – Guangzhou R&F vs Wuhan Zall Fantasy Team News

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Match Prediction | 5th Unofficial OD Match Preview | Sri Lanka A tour of India, 2019 | Fantasy Team & Team News

Hubli, June 15, Saturday at 09:00 AM IST

The fifth and final game of Sri Lanka A tour of India will be played on Saturday morning at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. The previous encounter on Thursday ended in a no result after played spoilsport in the second innings.

Interestingly, the hosts India have an unassailable lead in the series by 2-1 but haven’t sealed it yet. With the last game to be played tomorrow, the series is wide open for both the sides. While the hosts will be looking to seal it by 3-1, the visitors have a fair chance of levelling it at 2-2 with a win.

Sri Lanka managed their maiden win of the tour in the third game by 6 wickets under the DLS methods and will be looking to get going. The two matches unofficial test series, earlier,  was won by India by 2-0.

The clash is set to begin at 09:00 AM IST.

Recent form:

India – A: NR, L, W, W,
Sri Lanka  – A: NR, W, L, L

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Team News & Squads
Team News-
The fourth game ended in a no result
Ricky Bhui, Shreyas Gopal and Ishan Porel were benched in the previous game and might remain there only
Ruturaj Gaikwad and Shubhman Gill -who were returnees in the previous game – performed well and are expected to keep their places
Ruturaj Gaikwad slammed 84 off 59 deliveries while S Gill made 21- ball 19
India is expected to field the same combination
Sri Lanka too can feature unchanged

IN-A vs SL-A Playing11
IN-A Playing11:

Wicketkeeper- Ishan Kishan (c)
Batsmen- R Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Prashant Chopra, S Gill, Anmolpreet  Singh
All-rounder- Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar
Bowlers- Tushar Deshpande, Sandeep Warrier, Mayank Markande

SL-A Playing11:

Wicketkeeper- Niroshan Dickwella
Batsmen- Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa,
All-rounder- Shehan Jayasuriya, Ashan Priyanjan (c)
Bowlers- Ishan Jayaratne, Lahiru Kumara, Chamika Karunaratne, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dananjaya

IN-A vs SL-A Squads
India A squad-
Tushar Deshpande, Ishan Porel, Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, Ricky Bhui, Ishan Kishan (C & WK), Shivam Dube, Shreyas Gopal, Washington Sundar, Mayank Markande, Sandeep Warrier, Anmolpreet Singh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Prashant Chopra

Sri Lanka A squad-
Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lahiru Kumara, Ishan Jayaratne, Ashan Priyanjan – Captain, Pathum Nissanka, Kamindu Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Chamika Karunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Dushmantha Chameera

IN-A vs SL-A Dream11 Team

Post a Comment