Recents in Beach

FRA-W vs ML-W Dream11 Hockey | France vs Malaysia FIH Series Finals Preview, Fantasy Team Predictionction

FRA-W vs ML-W Dream11 Hockey Prediction | France vs Malaysia Women FIH Series Finals Preview
The next match of FIH series finals is between France and Malaysia tomorrow on 13th June 2019. Malaysia is a team from Pool B who has won two matches out of three they have played so far holding a strong position at No.2, just one step behind Ireland who is on top. Whereas France is from the other side i.e., Pool B. With only one win in three matches, it has been able to collect only three points and it lurking at No.3.
Malaysia initially had to struggle in the first match which they lose to Ireland by 2-1 but after that game, they quickly recovered for the second match. In result, Malaysia won with an astonishing 12-0 victory over Singapore. And then previously while facing the Czech Republic they won it with 3-1. France on the other side started of quite smartly defeating Scotland in their first match, but after that, they lose their following two matches against Ukraine and Korea respectively.
This will be the first time these two teams will face each other on the ground since 2013 and so the game is going to be interesting.

Match Details When and Where

Banbridge in Ireland
June 13, 2019
20:15 IST
Head to Head (Since 2013)
In the previous 1 match

Total Wins By
FRA: 0
ML: 0
Total Goals by

FRA: 0
ML: 0
Also read,

UKR-W vs SCO-W Dream11 Hockey | Ukraine vs Scotland FIH Series Finals Preview, Fantasy Team Prediction

FRA-W vs ML-W Team News
Both the teams are likely to go with their usual squad as none of them has announced any changes.

France vs Malaysia Women Hockey squads
France Women Hockey squad:
Deroo Cleliea, Ponthieu Emma, Lhopital Yohanna, Lecas Elysse, Simon Marie, Demars Alice, Lesgourgues Alice, Garot Albane, Van Bolhuis Guusje, Seillier Perrine, Petriaux Mathilde, Arnaud Victoire, Gaspari Delfina, Brachet Julie, Vankemmel Victorine, Roque Noa, Lahlah Mickaela, Ehrmann Lucie

Malaysia Women Hockey squad:
Yahya Farah, Rashid Nuraini, Shabuddin Norsharina, Ruhani Siti, Din Juliani, Onn Hanis, Sylvester Fazilla, Saiuti Norfaiezah, Husain Siti, Zulkifli Nuramirah, Gurdip Kiranndeep, Ali Noor Hasliza, Awang Surizan, Sumantri Norazlin, Sukri Fatin, Syafi Nurmaizatulhanim, Mat Isa Safiqah, Aziz Huzaimah

FRA-W vs ML-W Dream11 Team

Post a Comment