Recents in Beach

BAN vs NZ Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC CWC 2019 | Preview, Team News, Playing11

BAN vs NZ Dream11 ninth Match Prediction | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 | Bangladesh vs New Zealand ninth Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match 

London, June 05, Wednesday at 06:00 PM IST 

Subsequent to verifying successes in their particular openers, New Zealand and Bangladesh will hope to proceed with their energy when both the groups face each other at Kennington Oval on Wednesday evening. 

Bangladesh secured 21 runs win over South Africa to kick-begin their ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 crusade while New Zealand pounded Sri Lanka by 10 wickets in their opening game at Cardiff. 

In another conflict set toward the evening, India will begin their crusade against South Africa at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. 

The match will start at 06:00 PM IST. 

Head to head-

Total – 34
Bangladesh – 10
New Zealand – 24

At neutral venues-

Total – 08
New Zealand – 06
Bangladesh – 02

Kennington Oval Pitch report
In the previous game, Bangladesh posted 330 runs target for South Africa and restricted them at 309/8. With the overcasts conditions, pacers can get some help early on otherwise it is a good batting wicket.

Kennington Oval Venue Stats

Avg 1st inn score: 249
Avg 2nd inn score: 215
Highest Total: 398/5 (50 Ov) by NZ vs ENG
Lowest Total: 103/10 (41 Ov) by ENG vs RSA
Highest Chased: 322/3 (48.4 Ov) by SL vs IND
Lowest Defended: 241/10 (49.4 Ov) by PAK vs ENG

BAN vs NZ Team News:
Both the sides are expected to feature unchanged
There are a couple of injury scares in Bangladesh, but they are expected to feature the same

BAN vs NZ Playing 11: 

Bangladesh – 

Wicketkeeper: Musfiqur Rahim 
Batsmen: Saumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, M Mithun 
All-rounder: Shakib Al Hasan, M Hossain, M Saifuddin 
Bowlers: M Mortaza, M Rahman, M Hasan Miraz 

Bench – Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Abu Jayed, Liton Das 

New Zealand – 

Wicketkeeper: Tom Latham 
Batsmen: Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), 
All-rounder: Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, 
Bowlers: Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson 

Bench – Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell 


Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Abu Jayed, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain 

New Zealand – 
Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (VC), Kane Williamson (c), Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Ross Taylor 

BAN vs NZ Dream11 Team:

Post a Comment