Recents in Beach

TLB vs HRH Dream11 Team Prediction Kabaddi League, Preview, News, Lineups

TLB vs HRH Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Team News, Playing 11 
Telugu Bulls vs Haryana Heros Match Preview, Team News, Lineups 
Indo International Premier Kabaddi League 2019 | Telugu Bulls vs Haryana Heros 

The Telugu Bulls will bolt horns against Haryana Heros in their next experience of Indo global Premier Kabaddi League 2019 match. Both Telugu Bulls and Haryana Heros are mulling at the base in their separate focuses table. 
The Bulls will's identity playing Bangalore Rhinos on the eve of 26th May have lost 6 matches from 7 occurrences up until this point and are moping at the base in Zone B. Then again, Haryana Heros after 5 misfortune from 7 matches are set at the base in Zone A. 
Give us a chance to dig into the TLB versus HRH Dream11 anticipated seven, group news, and squads; 

Match Details 

At the point when: May 27th, 08:00 PM, IST 
Where: Chamundi Vihar Stadium, Mysore 

TLB vs HRH Dream11 Team News 
The two groups are urgent for a success as both have overseen just one win in the competition up until this point. 

TLB vs HRH Squads 

Telugu Bulls: Harvinder Singh, Sagar Avinash Kale, Vishal Nain, Nageshwar Singh, Abhinandan Kuma, Vinay H, Prakesh Ramappa, Rahul Mawne, Avnish, Pavan Putti, Praveen Kumar, Love Kumar, Vivek Prabhakar Bhoiter, Abhishek HS, Vikash Choudary, Pramod, Anil K Patil. 

Haryana Heros: Gagan Kumar, Bhuvendra Kumar Attri, Atul Raut, Sumit Dahiya, Naveen Malik, Laxmeesh M Bhat, Kaushik H, Monu, Akshay Jaywanth Bodake, Mandeep, Harinder, Selva Muthu, Ramesh Kumar, Satnam Singh, Amit Kumar, Sagar Singh, Ram Dyal, Satish Kumar, Diptesh Chandiwade. 

TLB vs HRH Playing 7 (Probable) 

Telugu Bulls Playing 7: 

Defenders: Harvinder Singh, G Jeeva 
All Rounders: Nageshwar Singh, M Suman, Vishal Nain 
Raiders: Abhinandan Kumar, PV Durga Rao, Sandeep Kumar 

Probable Substitutes: Vivek Bhoite, Pramod, P Putti 

Haryana Heros Playing 7: 

Defenders: Vikas Khatri, Ramdyal 
All Rounders: J Narwal, Amit-I, Naveen Malik 
Raiders: Satnam Singh, Sagar Singh 

Probable Substitutes: Monu Jakhar, AJ Bodake, Satish Kumar 

TLB vs HRH Dream11 Team

Post a Comment