Recents in Beach

NMP vs TK Dream11 Prediction T20 Mumbai | NMP vs TK Team News, Playing11

Mumbai Premier League 2019| NMP vs TK Dream11 Match Prediction | NORTH MUMBAI PANTHERS VS TRIUMPHS KNIGHTS MNE eighteenth Match Preview 

Mumbai, May 22 at 07:30 PM IST 

The eighteenth apparatus of Mumbai Premier League 2019 will be played between North Mumbai Panthers and Triumphs Knights MNE at the famous Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Wednesday. 
The competition is in its last gathering round and two additional diversions are staying after wich the playoffs will start from Friday. 
Set amidst focuses table, both the groups have overseen two successes each in four experiences. 

Recent first:
North Mumbai Panthers- L, L, W, W
Triumphs Knights NME- W, W, L, L

*recent first

Pitch Report:
The pitch at Wankhede Stadium is ideal for batting. Anything less than 160 will be difficult to defend in the day. The close proximity to the Arabian Sea provides assistance to the seam bowlers. So, the pacers will have to stick to the plan.

Venue Stats in T20Is:
Avg 1st inn score: 187

Avg 2nd inn score: 183

Highest Total: 230/8 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA

Lowest Total: 172/10 (20 Ov) by AFG vs RSA

Highest Chased: 230/8 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA

Lowest Defended: 209/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs AFG

NMP vs TK Team News:
Stay connected for more NMP vs TK team news.

NMP vs TK Playing 11: 


Wicket-keeper: Ajinkya Patil 
Batsmen: Karan Nande, Vikrant Auti (c), Vishal Dhagaonkar, Sumeet Dhekale 
All-rounder: Sairaj Patil, Shashikant Kadam 
Bowlers: Atif Attarwala, Rahul Sawant, Moondeep Mangela, Pravin Tambe 


Wicket-keeper: Sumit Ghadigaonkar 
Batsmen: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Karan Shah, Karan More, Puneet Tripathi 
All-rounder: Akash Parkar, Parikshit Valasangkar, Vinayak Bhoir 
Bowlers: Royston Dias, Mohit Avasthi, Yash Dicholkar 


Atif Attarwala, Onkar Dattaram Gurav (wk), Rahul Sawant, Shashikant Kadam, Pravin Tambe, Prithvi Shaw (c), Prathamesh Dake, Sairaj Patil, Vikrant Auti, Sumeet Dhekale, Swapnil Salvi (wk), Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Moondeep Mangela, Jude Singh, Karan Nande, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Ajinkya Patil (wk), Aditya Rane 

Karan More, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Yash Dicholkar, Shikhar Thakur (wk), Royston Dias, Akash Parkar, Vinayak Bhoir, Parikshit Valasangkar, Gaurav Chavan, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Prasad Patil, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Bharat Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Siddhant Adhatrao (wk), Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk), Vaibhav Singh 

NMP vs TK Dream11 Team :

Post a Comment