Recents in Beach

NBB vs SS Dream11 Prediction T20 Mumbai | NBB vs SS Team News, Playing11

Mumbai Premier League 2019 | NBB vs SS Dream11 Match Prediction | SoBo SuperSonics vs Namo Bandra Blasters 15h Match Preview 

Mumbai, May 21 at 03:30 PM IST 

The fifteenth match of Mumbai Premier League 2019 will be played between SoBo SuperSonics and Namo Bandra Blasters at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Tuesday early afternoon. With three successes in the same number of recreations, SoBo SuperSonics have secured the top spot and will look proceed with their run. 

Namo Bandra Blasters dealt with their first win of the competition against Shivaji Park Lions in their last experience. Set 6th in the table, Blasters need to win both their residual diversions to extravagant their odds into the playoffs. 

The match will start at 03:30 PM IST. 

Ongoing structure: 

NaMo Bandra Blasters – W, L, L 
SoBo SuperSonics – W, W, W 

*recent first 

Pitch Report: 
The wicket at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai supports the batsmen more. Despite the fact that, the closeness with the Arabian Sea gives some help to swing bowlers, expect 150+ runs aggregate on the board in first innings. The ball comes great onto the bat and its simple to play shots here. 

Venue Stats:
Avg 1st inn score: 187
Avg 2nd inn score: 183
Highest Total: 230/8 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Total: 172/10 (20 Ov) by AFG vs RSA
Highest Chased: 230/8 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 209/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs AFG

NBB vs SS Team News:
Stay connected for more NBB vs SS team news.

NBB vs SS Playing 11: 


Wicket-keeper: Eknath Kerkar 
Batsmen: Shreyas Iyer (c), Nikhil Patil, Prasad Pawar, Siddharth Chitnis 
All-rounder: Sujit Nayak, Aditya Dhumal 
Bowlers: Shrideep Mangela, Yash Malap, Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date 


Wicket-keeper: Yogesh Takawale 
Batsmen: Jay Gokul Bista (c), Parag Khanapurkar, Hersh Tank, Adeeb Usmani, 
All-rounder: Dhrumil Matkar, Vaibhav Mali, Rohan Raje, Khizer Dafedar 
Bowlers: Badrey Alam, Deepak Shetty 


Siddharth Chitnis, Rohit Kambli, Sujit Haravi, Nikhil Patil, Sujit Nayak, Atul Singh, Shreyas Iyer (c), Shrideep Mangela, Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date, Siddharth Sharma, Uzair Khan, Prasad Pawar (wk), Sagar Chhabria, Saksham Jha, Aditya Dhumal, Eknath Kerkar (wk), Yash Malap 

Agni Chopra, Yogesh Takawale (wk), Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani (wk), Rohan Raje, Badrey Alam, Jay Gokul Bista (c), Dhrumil Matkar, Hersh Tank, Japjeet Randhawa, Mansingh Nigade, Tushar Srivastav, Shashank Attarde, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Deepak Shetty, Harsh Tanna, Parag Khanapurkar, Sandeep Kunchikor, Khizer Dafedar 

NBB vs SS Dream11 Team:

Post a Comment