Recents in Beach

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Prediction IPL 2019 Preview, Team News, Playing 11

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Prediction
KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Match Preview | Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match Prediction | IPL 2019
Mohali, May 3, Friday at 8 PM IST

With Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 is in its final week of the aviation stages, Kings XI Punjab evidence multitude Kolkata Knight Riders in the 52nd match of the league at the I.S Bindra Stadium in Mohali.

Both the sides have won five matches and missing seven out of their 12, it testament be a crucial match for both the sides as the opportunity of playoff adjustment will depend on it.

Punjab, reeling at the seventh spot, have lost vitality three matches played. First, they lost to Delhi Capitals then to Royal Challengers Bangalore followed by Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Kolkata, on the other hand, registered a morale-boosting victory against Mumbai Indians in the end match. They are currently utilizing the sixth spot.

Head to Head:
Total: 24

Kolkata Knight Riders: 16

Kings XI Punjab: 8

KXIP vs KKR Team News:
Kings XI Punjab: Pacer Andrew Tye likely to be included.
Varun Charavarthy sidelined from IPL due to an injury

Kolkata Knight Riders: Expect to pleasure with the same playing XI.

KXIP vs KKR Probable Playing11:

KXIP: Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Nicholas Pooran, David Miller, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Andrew Tye.

KKR: Shubman Gill, Chris Lynn, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(C and WK), Rinku Singh, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Harry Gurney and Sandeep Warrier.


Kings XI Punjab:  Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Nicholas Pooran(w), Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Karun Nair, David Miller, Simran Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Prabhsimran Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, and Harpreet Brar.

Kolkata Knight Riders:  Dinesh Karthik (c), Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Nitish Rana, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Harry Gurney, Matt Kelly, KC Cariappa and Yarra Prithviraj.

KXIP vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

Post a Comment