Recents in Beach

BAN vs IRE Dream11 Prediction | Tri-Series Match Preview | Fantasy Team

BAN vs IRE Dream11 Prediction | Ireland vs Bangladesh Match Preview | Fantasy Team 

Despite the fact that Bangladesh and West Indies are as of now in the finals of the Tri-Series, it doesn't prevent this match from being dynamic. 

The sixth match in the Windies and Bangladesh in Ireland Tri-Series 2019 is booked to be played among Bangladesh and Ireland in Dublin's Clontarf Cricket Club Ground. Bangladesh and Ireland were required to play against one another without precedent for a long time on fifteenth of May. It will start at 3:15PM IST (9:45 AM GMT). 

Ireland hope to deliver retribution for the past face-offs against Bangladesh as none of them have gone to support them. While a few players have changed over the most recent two years, we ought to expect indistinguishable measure of vitality from the two groups from they head into this match. 

The finals of the Tri-Series is reserved to be played on Friday, May 17 at The Village, Dublin, 3:15 PM IST among Bangladesh and West Indies. 

Pitch Report 

In the fifth match between West Indies and Bangladesh, West Indies had won the hurl and chosen to bat first. They figured out how to score 247 keeps running in 50 overs which Bangladesh pursued in just 47.2 overs. The pitch should support the batsmen taking a gander at the past diversions played and the general reputation of the pitch given beneath. 
Match Information: 
Competition – ODI Tri Series Venue – Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin | 
Date and Time – fifteenth May, 03:15 PM IST 

Pitch Stats 

Normal first motel score: 292 

Normal second motel score: 244 

Most elevated Total: 381/3 (50 Overs) by WI versus IRE 

Most minimal Total: 185/10 (34.4 Overs) by IRE versus WI 

Most elevated Chased: 271/5 (48.2 Overs) by BAN versus NZ 

Most reduced Defended: 381/3 (50 Overs) by WI versus IRE 

BAN vs IRE Dream11 Team News and Squad 

Bangladesh Squad 
Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Abu Jayed, Farhad Reza, Liton Das (wk), Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali 

Ireland Squad 
WTS Porterfield (c), MR Adair, A Balbirnie, GH Dockrell, JB Little, AR McBrine, BJ McCarthy, JA McCollum, TJ Murtagh, KJ O'Brien, WB Rankin, PR Stirlingm, LJ Tucker (wk), GC Wilson (wk) 

BAN vs IRE Dream11 Team

Post a Comment