Recents in Beach

GLA vs GLO Dream11 Prediction English One Day Cup Preview, Team News, Playing11

English Domestic One-Day Cup 2019 | GLA vs GLO Dream11 Match Prediction
Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match
Bristol, April 30, Tuesday at 03:30 PM IST

Placed in the South Group, Glamorgan will lock horns with the neighbours Gloucestershire at County Ground, Bristol in the upcoming fixture English Domestic One-Day Cup 2019 on Tuesday noon. The match will start at 03:30 PM IST.

Glamorgan will be eyeing the second success in the tournament when they face off Gloucestershire at County Ground, Bristol on Tuesday noon. They registered their maiden success over Surrey by 64 runs in the last appointment and testament be observing to growth momentum in the tournament.

Gloucestershire, on the opposite, is incubation comfortably at fourth site with three wins and two defeats in five outings. They registered 4 wickets triumph over Somerset in the end encounter after successfully following 243 runs total on the board.

Form Guide-
Glamorgan – W, NR, L, L, L

Gloucestershire– W, L, W, L, W

*recent first

Venue Stats
Avg 1st inn score: 239

Avg 2nd hostel score: 210

Highest Total: 373/5 (50 Ov) by ENGW vs RSAW

Lowest Total: 92/10 (24.5 Ov) by ZIM vs Eng

Highest Chased: 272/5 (49.3 Ov) by AUS vs Eng

Lowest Defended: 182/10 (50 Ov) by NZ vs Eng

GLA vs GLO Team News:
Both the sides are yet to name their respective squads
Stay connected for more GLA vs GLO strip news.

GLA vs GLO Playing 11:
The probable GLA vs GLO playing 11 is listed below.


Graham Wagg, David Lloyd, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Hogan, Timm caravan der Gugten, Marchant de Lange, Charlie Hemphrey, Jeremy Lawlor, Billy Root, Chris Cooke (c & wk), Kiran Carlson


Benny Howell, Matt Taylor, Miles Hammond, Graeme van Buuren, Thomas Smith, Chris Dent (c), David Payne, Jack Taylor, Gareth Roderick (wk), Ryan Higgins, James Robert Bracey

Gloucestershire (From): Chris Dent(c), Gareth Roderick(w), Miles Hammond, Benny Howell, James Robert Bracey, Graeme van Buuren, Jack Taylor, Ryan Higgins, Thomas Smith, David Payne, Matt Taylor, Daniel Worrall, Chris Liddle, Ian Cockbain, George Hankins

Glamorgan (From): Jeremy Lawlor, Marnus Labuschagne, Chris Cooke(w/c), David Lloyd, Billy Root, Charlie Hemphrey, Kiran Carlson, Graham Wagg, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan, Lukas Carey, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Daniel Douthwaite

GLA vs GLO Dream11 Team: 

Post a Comment