Recents in Beach

CSK vs SRH DREAM11 GRAND LEAGUE TEAM | Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Indian Premier League, 2019

CSK vs SRH IPL 2019 DREAM11 GRAND LEAGUE TEAM | SRH vs CSK | Indian Premier League 2019
Chennai, April 23, Tuesday at 08:00 PM IST

After the last ball thriller in M Chinnaswamy, Chennai Super Kings are back home to host Sunrisers Hyderabad in their next assignment. This will be the second time both the teams will come face to face in this season.

The last time both the teams met, Sunrisers Hyderabad turned out to be the winners by 6 wickets. But can they make it double over CSK? The presence of MS Dhoni who almost pulled out a blinder in M Chinnaswamy will be the biggest threat to the visitors.

MS Dhoni missed the first meeting of both the teams and his presence certainly gives a big boost to the defending champions. Also, the conditions at M Chidambaram can create huge trouble for SRH who are still dependent on their opening pair for scoring the runs.

While CSK is placed at the top, SRH is languishing in the middle of the table and need a couple of quick wins to secure a spot in the top four positions. So,  can they make it a double over CSK? The coin will be tossed at 07:30 PM IST.

Head to head
Total – 11

SRH- 03

CSK – 08

Pitch report & Venue Stats
The MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai has seen a lot of spin this season. Expect something similar from the surface. The spinners will be the first to get assistance from the ground.

Avg 1st inn score: 174

Avg 2nd inn score: 174

Highest Total: 182/4 (20 Ov) by IND vs WI

Highest Chased: 182/4 (20 Ov) by IND vs WI

Lowest Defended: 167/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs IND

CSK vs SRH Team News:
Chennai Super Kings might tweak a bit in their combination
Harbhajan Singh can replace Shardul Thakur
Sunrisers Hyderabad might feature with the same playing11

CSK vs SRH Playing11(Probable):

Chennai Super Kings:

MS Dhoni (c & wk), Shane Watson, Imran Tahir, Dwayne Bravo,  Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur/Harbhajan Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Vijay Shankar,  Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, David Warner, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed


Post a Comment